MINUTES OF THE III BOS OF ENGLISH AND MATHS 1.8.'20.

The III BOS Meeting of English and Maths combinedly was held online at 4pm of 1.8.'20 using the Zoom link. URL: https://zoom.us/j/93450632552, Password: 147257.

Agenda of the Meeting

- . Opening Remarks by BOS Chairperson.
- 2. To discuss and finalize the syllabus of Professional Communication Skills-III{**V18ENT05**} for V Semester of B.Tech .,for the Academic Year 2020-2021.
- **3.** To discuss and finalize the syllabus of Professional Communication Skills-IV{**V18ENT06**} for VI Semester of B.Tech ...for the Academic Year 2020-2021.

Minutes

- The syllabus of Professional Communication Skills-III{V18ENT05} for V Semester of B.Tech .,for the Academic Year 2020-2021, was approved by the Members of BOS of English and Maths.
- The syllabus of Professional Communication Skills-IV{V18ENT06} for VI Semester of B.Tech .,for the Academic Year 2020-2021., was approved in the meeting by the BOS members of English and Maths.
- The suggestion regarding the usage of ampersand was considered redundant, while referring to "Ratio & Proportion", "LCM & HCF "by the BOS members of Maths and the ampersand was replaced with "hyphen"...

Members Present

Dr.G.V.N.S.R.Ratnakar Rao
Principal,
Sri Vasavi Engineering College
Sri Ch.Apparao
Technical Director

Sri Vasavi Engineering College

English BOS Members

 Chairman of BOS: Dr.T.Sujani, Associate Professor & Training Head

Sri Vasavi Engineering College

2. Dr. D. Kesava Rao

(Council Nominee)

Professor of English, NIT Warangal

3. Prof. K. Sree Ramesh

(Council Nominee)

Professorof English and

Principal, College of Arts & Commerce

Adikavi Nannaya University

4. Dr.A.Purna Chandra Rao

(University Nominee)

Assoc.Professor, PVP Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Vijayawada

Faculty Present:

- 1. Mr.K.V.Rama Rao
- 2. Mrs. K.Radha Madhavi
- 3. Mrs.K.V.L.B.Devi
- 4. Mr.T.Suresh
- 5. Mr.K.Ramana Rao
- 6. Mr.G.Srinivasa Rao

Maths BOS Members

1. Chairman of BOS : Sr iN.Raja Sekhar

Head, BSH

Sri Vasavi Engineering College

2. Dr.GVSR Dikshithulu

Professor, JNTUK

3. Dr.Y.N.Reddy

NIT Warangal

4. Dr.TSR Murthy

Professor, Vishnu Engineering College

Faculty Present

- 1. Mr. Amjed Ali
- 2. .Mr.J.N.V.Somayajulu
- 3. Mr.P.Someshwara Rao

Dr.T.Sujani Chairman of the BOS